Help us to continue making a difference in our comunity. Please make a donation to the Hartly Fire Company today.

Donate Now

Online Radio

Member Login

Online Store

Visit our new online store for apparel, Collectibles, and much more!!

Shop Now

Hall Rental


Photo Gallery

Hartly Holds 2020 Elections
Monday, December 9, 2019

This evening, Hartly's volunteers gathered at the firehouse to hold elections for the 2020 officers.
President: Kevin Hovis
Vice President: Paul Bullen
Fire Chief: James Fox Jr.
Deputy Fire Chief: James Read
Chief Engineer: Tim Miller
Ambulance Captain: Kelly Miller
Director of Personnel: Deanna Jackson
Director of Finance: William Kelly Sr.
Director of Recreation & Morale: Edward Robinson
Treasurer: Danielle Washburn
Secretary: TBD
Trustees: Mary Lyons, Billie Fisler, Stephen Yoder, Howard Clendaniel, Danielle Washburn & Menno Miller
The remainder of Fire/EMS officers are TBD
Congratulations to all and best of luck in the upcoming year!

Views: 2