Help us to continue making a difference in our comunity. Please make a donation to the Hartly Fire Company today.

Donate Now

Online Radio

Member Login

Online Store

Visit our new online store for apparel, Collectibles, and much more!!

Shop Now

Hall Rental


Photo Gallery

2021 Administration and Fire/EMS Officers
Friday, January 1, 2021

Hartly Volunteer Fire Company is pleased to announce the following individuals were elected or appointed to the following positions for 2021.
Elected Positions
President/Director of Administration - Kevin Hovis
Vice President/Director of Building and Grounds - Paul Bullen
Secretary - Sharlene Bullen
Trustees - Howard Clendaniel, Billie Fisler, Menno Miller, Omer Truitt, and Mary Lyon
Fire Chief/Director of Fire Fighting Services - James Fox, Jr
Deputy Chief/Director of Training and Safety - James Read
Ambulance Captain/Director of EMS - Amy Maguire
Chief Engineer/Director of Fire Fighting Equipment - Raymond Morris
Director of Personnel - Deanna Jackson
Director of Recreation and Morale - Edward Robinson
Director of Finance - William Kelly
Appointed Positions - Fire Line
1st Assistant Chief - Daniel Fox
2nd Assistant Chief - Raymond Morris
1st Captain - Brad Gosch
2nd Captain - Dylan Miller
1st Lieutenant - Edward Robinson
Safety Officer - John Gosch
Appointed Positions - EMS
Ambulance Lieutenant - Greg Murray

Views: 2